Elementor #1692

طب العيون

جراحة الساد

ظفرة

رَأْبُ الجَفْن

جراحة العين الانكسارية

زَرَق غلوكوما

جراحة الشبكية

مُفاغَرَةُ كِيسِ الدَّمْعِ بالأَنف

جراحة الحول

23

عاما من الخبرة

طب العيون في ايران

ما هو طب العيون؟

طب العيون هو فرع من فروع الطب يتعامل مع علم التشريح ووظائف الأعضاء وأمراض العين. يجب إجراء جميع التقييمات التي تهدف لتشخيص مرض العين من قبل الطبيب. طبيب العيون هو طبيب متخصص في تشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات العين ، بالإضافة إلى تشخيص المرض الشامل الذي يظهر في علامات أو أعراض العين. بما أن أطباء العيون يقومون بعمليات على العيون ، فإنهم يعتبرون أخصائيين جراحيين وأطباء.

العلاجات Opthamology

تغطي علاجات طب العيون في إيران العديد من حالات العين ، بما في ذلك إعتام عدسة العين ، وأمراض الشبكية ، والزرق ، وغيرها من الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالرؤية. العلاجات الأكثر شيوعا فی طب وجراحة العيون في ايران هي:

  • جراحة الليزك
  • استئصال الزجاجية
  • إعتام عدسة العين
  • INTACS
  • ورم شبكي
  • القرنية
  • الزرق
  • أخطاء الانكسار
  • جراحة تصحيح تدلي الجفون
  • طب عيون الأطفال

جراحة عيون أخرى

  • جراحة تجميل العين والمدار
  • زرع القرنية
  • جراحة إزالة الظفرة
  • جراحة عضلات العين
  • اعتلال الشبكية السكري
  • جراحة الشبكية
  • القرنية وجراحة الانكسار

طب العيون العصبي

طب العيون العصبي هو فرع خاص  یتعامل مع عدد كبير من اضطرابات العصب البصري والاضطرابات العصبية. ترتبط العديد من أمراض العيون بالاضطرابات العصبية مثل السكتات الدماغية والأورام الدماغية والتصلب المتعدد. ينتج الاضطراب عن العديد من المشاكل البصرية مثل الرؤية المزدوجة وعدم وضوح الرؤية. يشمل طب العيون العصبي جراحة الأعصاب ، وعلم الأعصاب ، وعلم الأشعة العصبية ، وطب العيون. تتطلب اضطرابات طب العيون العصبية بشكل عام الرعاية المتخصصة للأطباء ، أطباء العيون العصبية ، أطباء الأشعة ، جراحي الأعصاب وأطباء الأعصاب بشكل خاص.

علاج أمراض الشبكية وانفصال الشبكية

تتعامل معالجات طب العيون في إيران أيضًا مع الحالات التنكسية التي تؤثر على الشبكية ، وهي الجزء من العين المسؤول عن تشكيل الصور. عندما تتدهور الشبكية أو تنفصل عن الجزء الخلفي من العين ، يلزم علاج فوري لوقف تطور الاضطراب.

الضمور البقعي

التنكس البقعي يؤثر على البقعة ، المنطقة المركزية للشبكية. يحدث المرض عندما يتدهور النسيج البقعي أو عندما تتطور أوعية دموية غير طبيعية في البقعة. مع مرور الوقت ، تسبب هذه المشاكل رؤية غير واضحة أو مشوهة. في حين لا يمكن الشفاء من الضمور البقعي ، إلا أنه يمكن إدارته باستخدام وسائل مساعدة ضعيفة الرؤية وغيرها من العلاجات الطبية والليزرية والجراحية ، اعتمادًا على درجة الانحطاط.

ثقوب البقعة

الثقب البقعي هو فتحة صغيرة في البقعة ، والتي تقع في وسط الشبكية. قد يتسرب السائل الموجود داخل العين من خلال الفتحة ، مما يؤدي إلى رؤية مشوشة ومشوهة.

تلتئم بعض الثقوب البقعية نفسها بينما يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى عملية جراحية لإصلاح الفتحة. سيقوم الجراحون بتشخيص شدة المشكلة والتوصية بالعلاج المناسب من قبل طبيب العيون.

اعتلال الشبكية السكري

يتعامل طب العيون مع علاج مرضى السكري الذين هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بأمراض الشبكية. اعتلال الشبكية السكري هو مرض تنكسي يدمر الأوعية الدموية في شبكية العين ، وبالتالي يثبط قدرة الشبكية على نقل الصور. تتراوح الأعراض من عدم وضوح الرؤية إلى فقدان الرؤية الكلي.

علاج مرض السكري

يعتمد اعتلال الشبكية على مدى تقدم المرض وقد يشمل العلاج بالليزر للأوعية الدموية.

انفصال الشبكية

عندما تنفصل الشبكية عن الجزء الخلفي من العين بسبب الإصابة أو المرض أو أسباب أخرى ، يحدث انفصال الشبكية. المرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض انفصال الشبكية – ومضات مفاجئة من الضوء ، والبقع في المجال البصري ، ورؤية ضبابية ، أو إحساس ستارة إغلاق على العينين – يجب أن تسعى للعلاج على الفور لمنع فقدان البصر الدائم. تعتمد خيارات العلاج ، بما في ذلك الجراحة بالليزر أو إدخال الأجهزة لعقد الشبكية في مكانها ، على درجة الانفصال.

علاج الجلوكوما

الجلوكوما هو حالة تقدمية يمكن أن تدمر العصب البصري للعين ، مما قد يؤدي إلى فقدان البصر والعمى. إذا ترك دون علاج ، يمكن أن يؤدي تلف العصب البصري إلى فقدان الرؤية بشكل لا رجعة فيه. على الرغم من أن الجلوكوما غير قابل للشفاء ، إلا أنه يمكن علاج المرض وأعراضه طبياً ، أو العلاج بالليزر ، أو جراحيًا.

SLT

تستخدم جراحة ترقيع الليزر الانتقائية ليزر YAG لتركيز الطاقة الضوئية على قناة الصرف الداخلية للعين. تستهدف SLT الخلايا الصبغية (المحتوية على الميلانين) في الشبكة الترابقية باستخدام تطبيق قصير جدًا من الضوء. بما أن SLT تستخدم كمية قليلة من الطاقة ، فإن الأنسجة المحيطة بها غير معطوبة. يسمح العلاج للصرف بالعمل بكفاءة أكبر ، مما يؤدي إلى خفض ضغط العين بنجاح أكثر من 80 في المائة .

تصفية

عندما تفشل طرق العلاج والليزر في خفض ضغط العين ، قد تكون جراحة الترشيح هي الخيار الأفضل. تقوم جراحة الجلوكوما التقليدية هذه بتحسين التصريف عن طريق تكوين رفرف في الطبقات الخارجية للعين. للبدء ، يطبق الطبيب إما التخدير الموضعي أو المحلي. عندما تكون العينان خدرتان ، يقوم الطبيب بإجراء الجراحه.

جراحة العيون والجراحة الترميمية

الجراحة التجميلية و جراحة العيون هي تخصص فرعي لطب العيون يتعامل مع الأمراض التي تؤثر على المنطقة المحيطة بالعين. الجراحين oculoplastic متخصصون أيضا في جراحة التجميل في منطقة الوجه والعين. أنها تؤدي مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات الجراحية للعين وإجراءات ، بما في ذلك:

  • جفن الجفن (جراحة الجفن لإزالة الجلد الزائد والدهون
  • جراحة تجديد الجفون
  • إعادة البناء بعد جراحة Mohs (إزالة سرطان الجلد)
  • جراحة الشتر (لتصحيح جفن العين بعيدًا عن العين)
  • جراحة entropion (لتصحيح جفن الرموش و الرموش في اتجاه العين)
  • إصلاح تدلي الجفون (لتصحيح الجفن العلوي المتدلي)
  • إصلاح سحب الجفن (لتصحيح العرض الأبيض فوق أو أسفل القزحية)
  • رضوض الجفن وجراحة الأورام
  • زرع كيس الدمع (Dacryocystorhinostomy) (DCR) (إعادة بناء نظام صرف الدموع)
  • قطع المكورات الكيسية المزمنة (C-DCR) (إعادة بناء نظام صرف الدموع)
  • نظام التنبيب الدموي (Nasolacrimal) مع أنابيب السيليكون
  • إصلاح وإعادة بناء القناة القضيبية والقناة الدمعية
  • جراحة وإزالة الورم / الخزعة
  • استئصال / إفراز (إزالة العين الغفيرة)
  • زرع المداري
  • إعادة بناء مقبس العين

اتصل بنا

  • عنوان: POB: 1458734811 Tehran. Iran
  • البريد الإلكتروني: Info@avamedway.com
  • +989999896833
  • فاکس: +989999896844
  • Ava.medway
  • Ava.medway
  • +989999896833

اترك تعليقاً

eye care

Ophthalmology

Cataract surgery

Pterygium surgery

Blepharoplasty

Refractive eye surgery

Glaucoma

Retinal surgery

Dacryocysto- rhinostomy

Strabismus surgery

23

Years of experience

Ophthalmology in Iran

What is Ophthalmology?

Ophthalmology is a branch of medicine dealing with the anatomy, physiology, and diseases of the eye. All evaluations that purport to diagnose eye disease should be carried out by a physician. An ophthalmologist is a doctor of medicine who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the eye, in addition to diagnosing the systemic disease that manifests in eye signs or symptoms. Since ophthalmologists perform operations on eyes, they are considered to be both surgical and medical specialists.

Ophthalmology Treatments

Ophthalmology treatments in Iran cover numerous eye conditions, including cataracts, retinal diseases, glaucoma and other vision-related disorders. The most common treatments of Ophthalmology in Iran are:

  • LASIK Surgery
  • Vitrectomy
  • Cataract
  • INTACS
  • Retinoblastoma
  • Cornea
  • Glaucoma
  • Refractive errors
  • Occuloplasty
  • Cornea
  • IOL
  • Ptosis correction surgery
  • Pediatric Opthalmology

Other eye surgery

  • Oculoplasty and Orbit
  • Cornea transplant
  • Pterygium removal surgery
  • Eye muscle surgery
  • Diabetic retinopathy
  • Retinal surgery
  • Cornea and refractive surgery

Neuro-Ophthalmology

The Neuro-ophthalmology is a special branch of medicine that deals a large number of optic nerve disorders and neurological disorders. Many ophthalmic diseases are linked with neurologic disorders like strokes, brain tumors, and multiple sclerosis. The disorder results in many visual problems such as double vision and blurred vision. Neuro-Ophthalmology involves neurosurgery, neurology, Neuroradiology, and ophthalmology. Generally, Neuro-ophthalmology disorders require the specialized care of physicians, neuro-ophthalmologists, radiologists, neurosurgeons and specifically general neurologists.

Treatment for Retinal Diseases and Retinal Detachment

Ophthalmology treatments in Iran also deal with degenerative conditions that affect the retina, the part of the eye responsible for forming images. When the retina deteriorates or becomes detached from the back of the eye, immediate treatment is needed to halt the progression of the disorder.

Macular Degeneration

Macular degeneration affects the macula, the central area of the retina. The disease occurs when the macular tissue deteriorates or when abnormal blood vessels develop in the macula. Over time, these problems cause blurred or distorted vision. While macular degeneration cannot be cured, it can be managed with low-vision aids and other medical, laser, and surgical treatments, depending on the degree of degeneration.

Macular Holes

A macular hole is a small opening in the macula, which is located in the center of the retina. The fluid that is inside the eye may leak through the hole, causing a blurred and distorted vision.

Some macular holes heal themselves, while others require surgery to repair the hole; our surgeons will diagnose the severity of the problem and recommend the appropriate treatment by an ophthalmologist.

Diabetic Retinopathy

Ophthalmology deals with the treatment of diabetic patients who are more prone to having retinal diseases. Diabetic retinopathy is a degenerative disease that damages the retinal blood vessels, thus inhibiting the retina’s ability to transmit images. Symptoms range from mild blurred vision to total loss of vision.

 Treatment for diabetic

 retinopathy depends on how far the disease has progressed and can include laser treatment of the blood vessels.

Retinal Detachment

When the retina becomes separated from the back of the eye because of injury, disease, or other causes, retinal detachment has occurred. Patients are experiencing the symptoms of retinal detachment – sudden flashes of light, spots in the visual field, hazy vision, or the sensation of a curtain closing over the eyes – should seek treatment immediately to prevent permanent vision loss. Treatment options, including laser surgery or insertion of devices to hold the retina in place, depend on the degree of detachment.

Glaucoma Treatment

Glaucoma is a progressive condition that can damage the eye’s optic nerve, potentially resulting in vision loss and blindness. If left untreated, damage to the optic nerve can cause irreversible vision loss. Although glaucoma is not curable, the disease and its symptoms can be managed medically, with laser treatment, or surgically.

SLT

Selective laser trabeculoplasty uses a YAG laser to focus light energy on the internal drainage channel of the eye. SLT targets the pigmented (melanin-containing) cells in the trabecular meshwork using a very short application of light. Because SLT uses a low amount of energy, the surrounding tissue is not damaged. The treatment allows the drain to work more efficiently, successfully lowering eye pressure more than 80 percent of the time.

Filtration

When medication and laser methods fail to lower intraocular pressure, filtration surgery may be the best option. This conventional glaucoma surgery improves drainage by creating a flap in the outer layers of the eye. To begin, the doctor applies either topical or local anesthesia. When the eyes are numb, the doctor surgically creates the flap.

Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Ophthalmic plastic and reconstructive surgery is a sub-specialty of ophthalmology that deals with diseases that affect the area around the eye. Oculoplastic surgeons also specialize in cosmetic surgery of the face and eye area. They perform a wide range of oculoplastic surgical treatments and procedures, including:

  • Blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery to remove excess skin and fat
  • Periocular rejuvenation surgery
  • Reconstruction following Mohs surgery (skin cancer removal)
  • Ectropion surgery (to correct an eyelid rolled out away from the eye)
  • Entropion surgery (to correct an eyelid and lashes rolled in towards the eye)
  • Ptosis repair (to correct a droopy upper eyelid)
  • Eyelid retraction repair (to correct white showing above or below the iris)
  • Eyelid trauma & tumor surgery
  • Dacryocystorhinostomy (DCR) (tear drainage system reconstruction)
  • Conjunctive-dacryocystorhinostomy (C-DCR) (tear drainage system reconstruction)
  • Nasolacrimal (tear drainage system) intubation with silicone tubes
  • Punctal and canalicular (tear duct) repair/reconstruction
  • Orbital trauma surgery & tumor removal/biopsy
  • Enucleation/Evisceration (removal of a blind eye)
  • Orbital implants
  • Eye socket reconstruction

Contact us

  • Adress: POB: 1458734811 Tehran. Iran
  • E-mail: Info@avamedway.com
  • +989999896833
  • Fax: +989999896844
  • Ava.medway
  • Ava.medway
  • +989999896833

Leave a Reply